洛阳市太学染化

      关于我们

        太学染化成立于1987年,是一家专业生产各种碱性染料、直接染料和主要颜料产品的专业厂家。太学被视为造纸工业的优质染料(碱性液体染料、直接粉末染料、直接液体染料和颜料)的主要制造商。

        太学致力于提供高品质的产品的同时,也注重保护自然资源和环境。从2008年开始,为了获得环境的支持,采用了先进的污水处理系统。污水处理项目,由我们公司和省环保局共同投资,已成为省环保局污染控制部门工业废水处理技术的研究基地。

我们专注于新产品的开发和实际应用,经过三十多年的积累,我们已经拥有了完整的专业和分析技术的开发实验设备;此外,我们与国内许多大学有着密切的关系,并建立了一个具有内外联系的发展网络体系。

        环境保护的概念深深植入了我们的研究与开发、生产和制造的每一个环节。我们依靠产品质量,不断创新和升级服务项目,促进人类和环境的和谐发展。我们坚持“没有最好,只有更好,我们不断努力!”的商业理念。并以完善的产品和服务打造品牌“太学”。

公司历史

 

为什么选择我们?

我们秉承“没有最好,只会更好,我们不断地在努力”的经营理念,用完美的产品与服务,塑造“太学”品牌。

 

拥有长达32年的研发和生产经验

 

拥有符合国际行业标准的产品质量体系

 

拥有智能型全自动化生产设备

 

拥有先进的污水处理及在线监测系统

 

拥有完善的售后服务体系

产品应用服务

 

牛皮箱板纸各种色相的模拟抄片

 

彩色纸各种颜色的配比调色试验

 

各种染料应用实验

 

提供详尽的上机染色方案

工厂简介

质量控制
洛阳市太学染化Luoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.Luoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.Luoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.
环境证书

        我们与省环保局共同投资1900多万元筹建的污水处理工程已经成为省环保局污控处工业废水处理工艺的研究基地。

        我们认为,环保是公司实现卓越发展的基石。我们将环境保护观念深植于研发、生产、制造过程的每一个环节,依靠产品质量和服务项目的不断创新与升级,推动人与环境的和谐发展;我们秉承“没有最好,只会更好,我们不断地在努力”的经营理念,用完美的产品与服务,塑造“太学”品牌。

洛阳市太学染化

 

sales@chinataixue.com
0086 137 819 77027

Luoyang Taixue Dyes Co., Ltd

About us

Taixue Dyes, Founded in 1987, is the profession manufacturing of wide range of Basic Dyestuffs, Direct Dyestuffs, and key pigments products in China. It has emerged as a prime manufacturer of high quality colourants (basic liquid dyes, direct powder dyes, direct liquid dyes & pigments) for Paper Industry.

Taixue is committed to provide high quality products while preserving & protecting natural resources and the environment. The advanced sewage treatment system was introduced at great cost from 2008 in order to environmental sustenance. The sewage treatment project, with an investment jointly by our company and the provincial Environmental Protection Bureau, has become the research base of industrial wastewater treatment techniques for the Pollution Control Division of the provincial Environmental Protection Bureau.

We focus on development and practical application of new products, and after over three decades’ accumulation, we have had development experimental equipment of complete professional and analytic technique now; In addition, we have a close relation to many domestic universities, and have built a development network system with internal and external linkage perfectly.

The concept of environmental protection is implanted deeply into every link of research and development, production and manufacture by us. We rely on product quality and constant innovation and upgrade of service items to boost the harmonious development of human beings and environment. We adhere to the business concept of “NO BEST, JUST CAN BE BETTER, WE EFFORT CONSTANTLY!”, and build the brand “Taixue” with perfect products and service.

Company History

 

Why Choose Us?

We adhere to the business concept of “NO BEST, JUST CAN BE BETTER, WE EFFORT CONSTANTLY!”, and build the brand “Taixue” with perfect products and service.

 

Over 32 years experience and extensive industry knowledge.

 

Superior quality dyes and matching industry standards and parameters.

 

Fully automatic production equipment.

 

Advanced sewage treatment system.

 

Excellent after sales service.

Product application service

 

Provide various kinds of hue handsheets for Kraft board

 

Provide matching color test for color paper

 

Provide dye application experiment

 

Provide detailed dyeing solution on paper machine

Our factory

QC Quality
Luoyang Taixue Dyes Co., LtdLuoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.Luoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.Luoyang Taixue Dyes CO.,.LTD.
Environment & Certificate

The sewage treatment project, with an investment of over RMB 19 million jointly by our company and the provincial Environmental Protection Bureau, has become the research base of industrial wastewater treatment techniques for the Pollution Control Division of the provincial Environmental Protection Bureau.

We believe environmental protection is the foundation of achieving remarkable development for our company. The concept of environmental protection is implanted deeply into every link of research and development, production and manufacture by us. We rely on product quality and constant innovation and upgrade of service items to boost the harmonious development of human beings and environment. We adhere to the business concept of "There is no best only better, and we are making constant efforts", and build the brand "Taixue" with perfect products and service.

Luoyang Taixue Dyes Co., Ltd
+86-379-69967377
sales@chinataixue.com
+86-15139930606